A MESSAGE FROM ME TO YOU

I keep staring at my keyboard, waiting for something to happen. An idea in my brain to come to life perhaps? I don’t know what I’m expecting or what the outcome of this post will be but I all I can say is that I am extremely sorry for not posting as often as I should.

Do you know what I realised? We are never truly busy, it’s the decision of what we prioritise over each other. And, I really despise how I mislead myself from writing to you guys, as my promise to myself was to document and write as much as I can for this year. There’s always that moment when we tell ourselves that we can always do better to improve. So, that is what I am going to do. Yes, I have uploaded blog posts this year, but am I completely satisfied with them? There’s always room to improve.

For me to write, isn’t when I have inspiration. I write whenever and whatever comes to mind. To me, it’s better that way, because whatever ends up on paper or on the screen is what comes from the heart. It doesn’t matter how long you’ve strayed away from it but as long as you come back with something spectacular then it was worth it.

Everything in this post is like a crazy rollercoaster that has a load of loops, I hope you understand where I am coming from.I have a feeling that 2017 will be a good year, you’ll be seeing a lot more content from me. Not only will I make it up to you but to myself also.

Write to you soon.

 

Leave a Reply

